This is the "Summer Reading" page of the "Summer Reading" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Summer Reading  

Last Updated: Jun 13, 2017 URL: http://library.laconiaschools.org/summerreading Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Summer Reading Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

2017-18 Humanities Assignments

CONTACT YOUR TEACHER IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ASSIGNMENT

Mr. Crockford               rcrockford@laconiaschools.org   

Mr. Longo                    clongo@laconiaschools.org

Ms. Scott                     ascott@laconiaschools.org

Mr. Steuer                  tsteuer@laconiaschools.org

 

2017-18 English Assignments

CONTACT YOUR TEACHER IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ASSIGNMENT

Mr. Eliason             reliason@laconiaschools.org

Mr. Kaiser              rkaiser@laconiaschools.org

Mrs. Reiner             nreiner@laconiaschools.org

Mrs. Young             eyoung@laconiaschools.org

Book Trailers for Encouraged Summer Reading Choices

 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip